Allweiler CIRCOR logo

Products 

About us 

Contact us

Catalog

Terms &
Conditions ( UK )




Kredittrating
Administration:
Michael Gaiser  CEO/Senior Director Global Sales  michael.gaiser@circor.com +47 905 42 564
Paal Lorentzen  Senior Controller  paal.lorentzen@circor.com +47 911 99 010
Britt Kvamme  Chief Accountant  britt.kvamme@circor.com +47 915 81 245
Christian Kolderup  Operations Manager  christian.kolderup@circor.com +47 957 03 282
Daniel Grønnestad  Purchasing Manager  daniel.groennestad@circor.com +47 414 65 158
Kirsiti Kjøniksen  Project Manager, Foremarket  kirsti.kjoniksen@circor.com +47 488 94 4558
Marie Wergeland  Project Manager, Aftermarket  marie.wergeland@circor.com +47 456 38 024
Inger-Beate Brune  Operations Assistant  inger-beate.brune@circor.com +47 905 33 442
Aftersale Department:
Julia Rebmann  Aftermarket Order Entry Manager  julia.rebman@circor.com +49 7732 86 145
Kerstin Karlaug  Customer Service Representative AM  kerstin.karlaug@circor.com +47 971 34 456
Knut Erik Gulbrandsen  Customer Service Representative AM  knuterik.gulbrandsen@circor.com +47 473 55 540
Heidi Hamdahl  Customer Service Representative AM  heidi.hamdahl@circor.com +47 951 24 512
Sonali Padir  Customer Service Representative AM  sonali.padir@circor.com
Carlos Sanz  Aftermarket Quotatoin Manager  carlos.sanz@circor.com +49 7732 86 805
Ole Martin Bech  Quotation Specialist AM  olemartin.bech@circor.com +47 468 01 007
Jo-Inge Gausaker  Quotation Specialist AM  joinge.gausaker@circor.com +47 970 45 913
Project Sales Departement :
Magnus Jensen  Sales Manager - Merchant Marine Scandinavia & Global OSV  magnus.jensen@circor.com +47 982 40 396
Erik Haagensli  Area Sales Manager  erik.haagensli@circor.com +47 951 49 798
Roland Schwan  Area Sales Manager  roland.schean@circor.com +49 152 01532440
Lars Aasberg  Area Sales Manger/OEM  lars.aasberg@circor.com +47 901 96 880
Deepak Gaur  Applicatin Engineer CM   deepak.gaur@circor.com +47 479 70 200
Asgeir J.G. Lillerovde  Customer Service Representative CM FM Projects  asgeir.lillerovde@circor.com +47 976 15 356
Diana Johnsen  Documentation Specialist   diana.johnsen@circor.com +47 480 66 500
Technical/service Department:
Fredrik Volan  Service Manager  fredrik.volan@circor.com +47 992 93 402
Geir Pedersen  Technical support  geir.pedersen@circor.com +47 489 94 120
Kay A. Kristoffersen  Technical support / service  kay-andre.kristoffersen@circor.com +47 992 64 297
Finn-Thore Melbø  Technical Engineer  finnthore.melbo@circor.com +47 975 45 601
Thomas Jacobsen  Claim /QA Manager  thomas.jacobsen@circor.com +47 930 54 333
Arne Bollum  Techincal Engineer  arne.bollum@circor.com +47 930 99 033