Allweiler CIRCOR logo

Products 

About us 

Contact us

Catalog





AAA Kreditverdighet

Administration:
Michael Gaiser  Senior Director Global Sales Marine  michael.gaiser@circor.com +47 905 42 564
Pål Lorentzen  Senior Controller  paal.lorentzen@circor.com +47 911 99 010
Britt Kvamme  Chief Accountant  britt.kvamme@circor.com +47 915 81 245
Daniel Grønnestad  Supply Chain Manager  daniel.groennestad@ircor.com +47 414 65 158
Christian W. Rontén  Operations Manager  christian.ronten@circor.com +47 479 78 924
Kirsti Kjøniksen  Project Manager  kirsti.kjoniksen@circor.com +47 488 94 455
Marie Wergeland  Project Manager  marie.wergeland@circor.com +47 456 38 024
Aftersale Department:
Mia Nyhus  Director Aftermarket Sales & Service EMEA & APAC mia.nyhus@circor.com +47 400 31 718
Deepak Gaur  Sales Engineer Aftersales  deepak.gaur@circor.com +47 479 70 200
Børre Fønhus  Key Account Manager  borre.fonhus@circor.com +47 907 50 787
Mette Andersen  Sales Engineer Aftersale Packages  mette.andersen@circor.com +47 980 57 877
Anjala Fernandez  Sales Engineer Aftersales Anjala.Fernandez@circor.com
Technical/service Department:
Fredrik Volan  Service Manager  fredrik.volan@circor.com +47 992 93 402
Geir Pedersen  Technical support  geir.pedersen@circor.com +47 489 94 120
Kay A. Kristoffersen  Technical Support/Service  kay-andre.kristoffersen@circor.com +47 992 64 297
Thomas Jacobsen  Claim/QA Manager  thomas.jacobsen@circor.com +47 930 54 333
Project Sales Department:
Magnus K. Jensen  Area Sales Manager  magnus.jensen@circor.com +47 982 40 396
Erik Haagensli  Area Sales Manager  erik.haagensli@circor.com +47 951 49 798
Roland Schwan  Area Sales Manager  roland.schwan@circor.com +49 152 01532440
Lars Aasberg  Area Sales Manager/OEM  lars.aasberg@circor.com +47 901 96 880
Anne Knudsen  Area Sales Manager /Market.Coord  anne.knudsen@circor.com +47 907 99 120